h1

Life’s Antidote.

December 24, 2013

Two beings from the opposite sex being friends eventually creates attraction; it is only natural because we are visual creatures. An infectious smile can be interpret in so many ways it confuses the one on the receiving end, and how one chooses to respond confuses the situation even more.

If being nice is a crime, I should be sitting in a jail rotting my entire life. Whenever someone is nice to me, I respond in kind, and sometimes I do not know how to respond appropriately.

This coming Christmas, I pray for the nicety in the hearts of many,

and to learn to respond timely and aptly.

Although I have a seemingly interesting and happy change, a big chunk of it goes to you, even if you feel that I am not doing anything to respond or maybe you think I am ignoring you, believe me I am trying very hard not to.

A once upon a time trait that was used to describe me; now I will use it to describe you, irresistibly attractive in so many ways which I have yet to experience with anyone else. If you have been putting off seeing me and avoiding me, please don’t, your companionship means a lot to me, more than you know – if hugs/smiles are the antidote then I will give both.

 

Image

Happy New Year from AGL.

Leave a comment